Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ahrens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chris Ahrens

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brad Anderson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Chris Ahrens - State Farm Insurance for your great rates and thank you Chris and Peter for setting me up with them! It was great service, appreciate you both!"

Danny DeBoer

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris cut my price on home and auto! I couldn't be happier!"

Cayleigh Willard

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Brittany and she was awesome! She helped with any questions I had and she was quick, got the work done. Really recommend them!"

Tj Rowan

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Brittany, and she typed up some quotes for me. Super helpful and a lot of information. Great team here, never had any issues!"

Solution Contents

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris and staff are professional with a home town touch. I get the right answer each time I call."

Brandon Weer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are great! Karmen is so helpful and friendly."

Nicole De Young

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the services I received! Karmen was very helpful and very kind!"

Nels A.

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Pete for the great sales experience! I look forward to speaking with you again. One of the best agents I've dealt with."

Martha Anderson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Thank you to Chris and his team!"

Lynn Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete is a very genuine and pleasant agent and I really enjoyed working with him…Great personality 😊"

Sara Vos Graham

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office, and Karmen is amazing!!!"

Courtney Powell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have worked with Karmen for years and she’s always been extremely helpful and has our best interest at heart. I have recently moved back to Michigan from Florida and Karmen took the time to explain different policies and features to help me get the coverage that was best fitted for me."

Chris Roy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 20 years, have had State Farm in 4 different states and State Farm Agencies are not created equal. The Chris Ahrens' State Farm Agency is exceptional! The service we have received from Karmen Dittman in particular has been outstanding. It is obvious Karmen cares about her customers, State Farm and what she does to help people protect the things in life that matter most. Thank you Karmen! Great Job!"

Wendy Harrington

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen was an amazing help today! So willing to assist with a very friendly demeanor. Thank you Karmen! You are a rockstar!!"

Felicia Steenwyk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough policy review!"

Jordan Schellinger

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has partnered with Habitat Capital Region over the years to help teach our new homebuyers about homeowners insurance. He provides detailed information and answers all their questions thoughtfully and succinctly. After talking with Mike, our homebuyers are much more prepared to shop for and understand homeowners insurance. Thanks, Mike!"

Ethan VanderLoon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen is extremely helpful and understanding with helping us with our auto insurance! Very Recommended!"

Cool Chris

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is the BEST anytime I mean anytime I need help with my insurance she is always there thanks Carmen"

Alan Moody

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and always great service!"

Lee Shumway

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience working with Chris Ahrens State Farm Insurance Agency in Caledonia. Karmen is very knowledgeable and prompt in assisting me with my insurance needs. I recommend this agency!"

Robert Hewlett

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Bev Wigger

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen is the best and so kind and helpful"

Ann Steenwyk

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service always, have been with them for years and know I can count on them taking care of anything we need."

Cynthia Clark

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm to anyone who wants top service! They were so quick to jump in an assist me with whatever I needed, amazing service and very patient, understanding staff!!"

Katie Steeno

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike is great. He is open to all questions and is willing to go above and beyond for what we need."