Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MaryAnn Lopez

MaryAnn Lopez

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn Lopez
"These people are Awesome, Fast, & friendly. And I recommend them to my mom And daughter.. and they switched over.."
Profile photo of John Young

John Young

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Young
"Chris contacted me and was able to if me a great rate."
Profile photo of ken DeBoer

ken DeBoer

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ken DeBoer
"Unbeatable deals at Chris Ahrens State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Joe Jones

Joe Jones

May 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Jones
"Chris and his team were very helpful and saved me a ton of money on my auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Enoch Ingersoll

Enoch Ingersoll

May 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Enoch Ingersoll
"They provide great coverage and even better service."
Profile photo of Tina Lemmon

Tina Lemmon

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lemmon
"Chris came in to the Caledonia Resource Center and provided lunch for our senior community as he presented at the Lunch and Learn to help our seniors better understand insurance after 55+. He answered all their questions with ease and great knowledge. We so appreciate him and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mary SiskoSmith

Mary SiskoSmith

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary SiskoSmith
"I have been with State Farm for over 25 years and there are a couple of excellent reasons. First of All Karmen who works at Ahrens' agency. She calls or texts when my premiums are due and is extremely knowledgeable so she always knows the answers and when I need help - she always makes sure it is prompt. We are going to be moving to the Houston area this month and we are staying with State Farm in large part due to Karmen but also the other State Farm agents and the claims department. There are no unexpected surprises from State Farm. They handle claims quickly and are always easy to contact."
Profile photo of Lonnie Haynes

Lonnie Haynes

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lonnie Haynes
"Karmen is amazing always helpful, professional. I'm very happy with them at state farm"
Profile photo of Teresa VanRhee

Teresa VanRhee

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa VanRhee
"I highly recommend Chris and Karmen! I've been with State Farm for several years and will recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of CHASE SUMNER

CHASE SUMNER

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHASE SUMNER
"Chris is a great guy and handles our insurance well"
Profile photo of John Sherman

John Sherman

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Sherman
"Called with questions on auto policy renewal and talked to Karmen. She answered all my questions and suggested a renter's policy in a bundle with my auto that cost nothing AND saved me $200 per year. Choosing State Farm for the fantastic customer service is a NO-BRAINER!!"
Profile photo of Sarah Kersjes

Sarah Kersjes

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Kersjes
"I have loved working with Chris as the new agent! Approachable and friendly! He’s been knowledgeable about my policies and the team he’s got there are a wonderful group! I’ve worked closely with Karmen throughout the years and she’s fantastic! Noah, Josiah and Brittany are a wonderful group and I’m so glad they are there! Highly highly recommend them for your insurance needs. Editing to add*** Karmen is absolutely incredible at her job. She has gone above and beyond to ensure I understand what is happening with my policies and why things are changing. She makes sure I am informed when things happen and is always on top of it."
Profile photo of Brad Anderson

Brad Anderson

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Anderson
"Thank you Chris Ahrens - State Farm Insurance for your great rates and thank you Chris and Peter for setting me up with them! It was great service, appreciate you both!"
Profile photo of Danny DeBoer

Danny DeBoer

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danny DeBoer
"Chris cut my price on home and auto! I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Cayleigh Willard

Cayleigh Willard

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Cayleigh Willard
"I worked with Brittany and she was awesome! She helped with any questions I had and she was quick, got the work done. Really recommend them!"
Profile photo of Tj Rowan

Tj Rowan

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tj Rowan
"Worked with Brittany, and she typed up some quotes for me. Super helpful and a lot of information. Great team here, never had any issues!"
Profile photo of Solution Contents

Solution Contents

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Solution Contents
"Chris and staff are professional with a home town touch. I get the right answer each time I call."
Profile photo of Brandon Weer

Brandon Weer

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Weer
"These guys are great! Karmen is so helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Nicole De Young

Nicole De Young

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole De Young
"Very happy with the services I received! Karmen was very helpful and very kind!"
Profile photo of Nels A.

Nels A.

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nels A.
"Thanks Pete for the great sales experience! I look forward to speaking with you again. One of the best agents I've dealt with."
Profile photo of Martha Anderson

Martha Anderson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Anderson
"Great customer service! Thank you to Chris and his team!"
Profile photo of Lynn Anderson

Lynn Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Anderson
"Pete is a very genuine and pleasant agent and I really enjoyed working with him…Great personality 😊"
Profile photo of Sara Vos Graham

Sara Vos Graham

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Vos Graham
"Love this office, and Karmen is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Powell

Courtney Powell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Powell
"My family and I have worked with Karmen for years and she’s always been extremely helpful and has our best interest at heart. I have recently moved back to Michigan from Florida and Karmen took the time to explain different policies and features to help me get the coverage that was best fitted for me."
Profile photo of Chris Roy

Chris Roy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Roy
"We have been State Farm customers for 20 years, have had State Farm in 4 different states and State Farm Agencies are not created equal. The Chris Ahrens' State Farm Agency is exceptional! The service we have received from Karmen Dittman in particular has been outstanding. It is obvious Karmen cares about her customers, State Farm and what she does to help people protect the things in life that matter most. Thank you Karmen! Great Job!"