Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Ahrens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Ahrens

5 out of 5 (92 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynn Anderson

Lynn Anderson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pete is a very genuine and pleasant agent and I really enjoyed working with him…Great personality 😊"
Profile photo of Sara Vos Graham

Sara Vos Graham

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this office, and Karmen is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Courtney Powell

Courtney Powell

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I have worked with Karmen for years and she’s always been extremely helpful and has our best interest at heart. I have recently moved back to Michigan from Florida and Karmen took the time to explain different policies and features to help me get the coverage that was best fitted for me."
Profile photo of Chris Roy

Chris Roy

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been State Farm customers for 20 years, have had State Farm in 4 different states and State Farm Agencies are not created equal. The Chris Ahrens' State Farm Agency is exceptional! The service we have received from Karmen Dittman in particular has been outstanding. It is obvious Karmen cares about her customers, State Farm and what she does to help people protect the things in life that matter most. Thank you Karmen! Great Job!"
Profile photo of Wendy Harrington

Wendy Harrington

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen was an amazing help today! So willing to assist with a very friendly demeanor. Thank you Karmen! You are a rockstar!!"
Profile photo of Felicia Steenwyk

Felicia Steenwyk

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very thorough policy review!"
Profile photo of Jordan Schellinger

Jordan Schellinger

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike has partnered with Habitat Capital Region over the years to help teach our new homebuyers about homeowners insurance. He provides detailed information and answers all their questions thoughtfully and succinctly. After talking with Mike, our homebuyers are much more prepared to shop for and understand homeowners insurance. Thanks, Mike!"
Profile photo of Ethan VanderLoon

Ethan VanderLoon

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen is extremely helpful and understanding with helping us with our auto insurance! Very Recommended!"
Profile photo of Cool Chris

Cool Chris

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmen is the BEST anytime I mean anytime I need help with my insurance she is always there thanks Carmen"
Profile photo of Alan Moody

Alan Moody

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff and always great service!"
Profile photo of Lee Shumway

Lee Shumway

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always had a great experience working with Chris Ahrens State Farm Insurance Agency in Caledonia. Karmen is very knowledgeable and prompt in assisting me with my insurance needs. I recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Robert Hewlett

Robert Hewlett

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Bev Wigger

Bev Wigger

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen is the best and so kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Ann Steenwyk

Ann Steenwyk

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and great service always, have been with them for years and know I can count on them taking care of anything we need."
Profile photo of Cynthia Clark

Cynthia Clark

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend State Farm to anyone who wants top service! They were so quick to jump in an assist me with whatever I needed, amazing service and very patient, understanding staff!!"
Profile photo of Katie Steeno

Katie Steeno

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Mike is great. He is open to all questions and is willing to go above and beyond for what we need."
Profile photo of Jay Dee

Jay Dee

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Mulgrew helped me and my family a great deal with life insurance. He worked through all of the possible options, coverages, and pricing. I would recommend any of my friends and family to work with Mike as he is professional and extremely ethical, and made the insurance buying process extremely easy."
Profile photo of Stephanie Henderson

Stephanie Henderson

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the professionalism and timeliness of Mike Mulgrew's assistance in getting my life insurance policy set up!"
Profile photo of Talonda

Talonda

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great sales experience with Mike Mulgrew! I definitely recommend him for all of your insurance needs. The agent and rest of the team were also very friendly!"
Profile photo of Daniel Lonchar

Daniel Lonchar

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted them and worked with Mike Mulgrew, he was definitely a great help and extremely professional. I'll be referring everyone I know to contact him for their insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Thomas Harrison

Thomas Harrison

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike is a knowledgeable and professional insurance rep, with excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Deatra Spearman

Deatra Spearman

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I like to say thank you!!! to Brittney ,she was very informative ,patient and helped me get the best coverage for my budget. Chris I am sure she is an example of the great team you have ."
Profile photo of Ken S

Ken S

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karmen has ALWAYS been an excellent go to person when it comes to insurance. She has sat down with me in person and has made suggestions that fit my life. She also responds to me VERY quickly, which is something I've never experienced with other organizations I've interacted with for insurance. I have life, home, auto, and liability through State farm and have had nothing but good experiences with this State Farm. There are closer offices, but my parents have used them as well and they are excellent."
Profile photo of Vince Pennington

Vince Pennington

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I visit this office on a regular basis and I am impressed with the friendly welcome and professional staff."
Profile photo of Angela Payne

Angela Payne

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I called for a quote and Brittany was very knowledgeble and helped me understand the coverages on my policy. I would highly recommend this team!"